How to delete Chrome browsing history

How to delete Chrome browsing history

How to delete Chrome browsing history

How to delete your browsing history

Delete Browsing History

Google Chrome can delete the history of a part or full scan. If you delete your browsing history in Chrome, log on to multiple devices at the same time will affect all other devices.

All Delete Browsing History

  1. Menu Chrome browser, click the icon in the menu.
  2. Select Tools.
  3. Select Clear Browsing Data.
  4. To activate the dialog box, “Delete Browsing History” Check.
  5. I se├žin.t amount of data to be erased from the menu above to delete your browsing history, select the start time.
  6. Click Clear browsing data.

The following information will be deleted to delete the browser history:

  1. You “History” page, visit the web address listed
  2. Text stored in the cache of the pages you visit
  3. “New Tab” page snapshots of the most frequently visited pages
  4. All prefetched IP addresses of visited pages